

Telegram: KERSERCOM Website : <u>www.keralapsc.gov.in</u> Tel: 0471-2447201 e-mail : <u>kpsc@keralapsc.org</u>

# **KERALA PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION**

EL No (2)/DE III2015 Category No – 153/13 Thiruvananthapuram Dated : 05.05.2015

### **NOTIFICATION**

The following are the list of candidates who have secured 40% marks in the Eligibility Test held on 30.09.2014 for CA, UD Typist for promotion as Commercial Tax Inspector in Kerala State Commercial Taxes Department (Category No - 153/13) notified in the Gazette dated 09.07.2013. The Register Numbers are arranged in their numerical sequence and this arrangements does not in any way indicate their respective rank on the basis of the OMR Test.

According to the existing procedure, revaluation of answer script is not allowed but answer script will be rechecked if the candidates apply for it in the prescribed application alongwith a chelan receipt for the prescribed fee of Rs 75/- (Rupees seventy five only) remitted in any of the Treasuries in the state under the head of account "0051 PSC 105 State PSC 99 Examination Fee", addressed to the Joint Secretary, Departmental Test Wing, KPSC, Pattom, Thiruvananthapuram – 695 004. Valid application for rechecking should reach the office within 30 days from the date of publication of Eligibility List. Application for rechecking received after the stipulated time will not be entertained and fee once remitted will not be refunded.

Application for rechecking of answer scripts should be submitted in the prescribed form (downloaded form printed in A4 size paper) from Commission's website <u>www.keralapsc.gov.in</u>. Applications submitted in any other manner will not be considered. The result of rechecking of candidates who apply as per rules will be intimated from this office.

Candidates who wish to obtain a photocopy of their OMR sheet (Part A & Part B) relating to this selection shall remit the fee of Rs 200/- (Rupees two hundred only) in any treasury (Head of Account "0051-PSC-800-State PSC-99-Other Receipts") and apply in the prescribed form downloaded from the Commissions website <u>www.keralapsc.gov.in</u> alongwith the chellan receipt should be submitted to The Joint Secretary, Departmental Test Wing within 30 days from the date of Eligibility brought into force. Application for his/her own answer script only will be entertained. A copy of answer sheet will be issued only once to a candidate.

(By Order of the Commission)

(s/d)

#### Saju George Secretary Kerala Public Service Commission

Office of the Kerala Public Service Commission Pattom PO, Thiruvananthapuram – 695 004

Approved for Issue

Section Officer



Telegram: KERSERCOM Website : <u>www.keralapsc.gov.in</u> Tel: 0471-2447201 e-mail : <u>kpsc@keralapsc.org</u>

# **KERALA PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION**

EL No (2) DE III/2015 Category No – 153/13 Thiruvananthapuram Dated : 05.05.2015

#### ELIGIBILITY TEST FOR CA/UD TYPIST FOR PROMOTION AS COMMERCIAL TAX INSPECTOR IN KERALA STATE COMMERCIAL TAXES DEPARTMENT

### Certificate Verification held on 25.03.2015

Sl.No	Reg.No	Name
1	S 200005	VENUKUMAR TS THEKKEL, KUDAYATHOOR, IDUKKI – 685590
2	S 200009	REETHA KM USHAJYOTHI, PUZHATHI VAYAL, KANNUR, CHIRAKKAL
3	S 200010	RAJESH KUMAR J RAJESH BHAVAN, THAZHAM NORTH CHATHANOOR, KOLLAM, CHATHANOOR 691572
4	S 200011	SREELATHA KT MADATHIPARAMBIL HOUSE, HERBERT NAGAR COLONY, NEDUPUZHA PO, THRISSUR DISTRICT - 680015

5	S 200015	KUNJUMON MK
		MURIKKALLUPUTHENPURA
		ODAKKALI, PERUMBAVOOR,
		ERNAKULAM, ASSAMANNOOR PO
		PIN 683 549
6	S 200017	SNEHALATHA NAIR C
		THIRUVATHIRA
		BS SANKARAN NAIR ROAD
		THIRUVANANTHAPURAM
		PEYAD 695573
7	S 200018	SHEEJA R
		PALLATHUPARAMBIL HOUSE
		PATTAYAMKAVALA, IDUKKI,
		MUTHALAKODAM PO 685505
8	S 200019	MANOJ KJ
		KOLEZHATHU HOUSE
		ERAMALLOOR, ALAPPUZHA,
		ERAMALLOOR 688537
9	S 200020	ANIL KUMAR P
		VINAYAKA BHAVAN, TC 28/1676
		PAZHAVANGADI
		THIRUVANANTHAPURAM – 695 023
10	S 200023	MINI S
		SREE SAILAM, NEAR SNB SAMAJAM,
		ERNAKULAM, NORTH KALAMASSERY
11	S 200027	SHABNA PN
		W-37/160, KULATHUNKAL,
		VELLAKKINAR SOUTH
		ALAPPUZHA DISTRICT – 688001
12	S 200028	SREEKALA S
		RAJASREE BUILDING, TC 20/2639,
		KARAMANA, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM,
		KARAMANA – 695 002

13	S 200029	SUNITHA ES
		THATTAMPADIKAL, NOCHIMA,
		ALUVA, ERNAKULAM
		NAD 683563
14	S 200030	SREEJA NAIR IS
		SREE CHAITHANYA, EDACODE,
		TRIVANDRUM, NEMOM PO – 695 020
		,
15	S 200032	SATHEESH S
_		AJAY BHAVAN, NEDIYAVARUVILA,
		MANGALATHUKONAM,
		THIRUVANANTHAPURAM,
		KATTACHALKUZHY – 695 509
16	S 200033	SASILA V
10	5 200055	SAI KRIPA, VATTAKANDI (H)
		JAIL ROAD, KOZHIKODE, PUTHIYARA PO
		PIN 673 004
		FIN 075 004
17	S 200034	ASHA MS
1/	5 200034	E-36, SASTHRI NAGAR, KARAMANA,
		TRIVANDRUM, KARAMANA PO – 695 002
		$1\mathbf{K}\mathbf{I}\mathbf{V}\mathbf{A}\mathbf{K}\mathbf{D}\mathbf{K}\mathbf{U}\mathbf{W}\mathbf{I},\mathbf{K}\mathbf{A}\mathbf{K}\mathbf{A}\mathbf{W}\mathbf{A}\mathbf{I}\mathbf{A}\mathbf{I}\mathbf{O}=075002$
18	S 200038	KUNJUMOLE P
_		VALIYA VILAKATHU VEEDU
		KARAMCODU, KOLLAM,
		KARAMCODE PO, KOLLAM - 691579
19	S 200040	DURGA AP
		MANIMANDIRAM, OORAMANA,
		ERNAKULAM, OORAMANA – 686663
20	S 200045	SIRAJUDHEEN P
		PALAKUNNUMMEL HOUSE
		MEENANGADI, WAYNAD – 673 591
21	S 200047	SREEKUMAR KV
		KALLAVEETTIL, PADAPPENGAD PO,
		KANNUR 670 581
L	1	1

22	S 200052	GEETHA MS PARAPPILLIL, ONAKKUR, ERNAKULAM, PERIYAPURAM – 686667
23	S 200058	NAVANEETHAKRISHNAN. S KARIKKALACOLUMBU MARUTHANPARA, PALAKKAD, VANDITHAVALAM

(By Order of the Commission)

(s/d)

### Saju George Secretary Kerala Public Service Commission

Office of the Kerala Public Service Commission Pattom PO, Thiruvananthapuram – 695 004

Approved for Issue

Section Officer