APPOINTMENT CHART

File No. RIC(1)23920/09/GW

Category No.108/2007

Name of Post : Medical Officer(Homoeo)/Assistant Insurance

26.05.2012

Medical Officer (Homoeo)

Name of Department : Homoeopathy/IMS

Date of receipt of the reporting of the

vacancy

No. of vacancies reported : 3

Date of Advice : 20.06.2012

PENDING TURNS

TPO: 1) MR IX 44 ST on 09.01.2012

2) MRIX 46 M on 30.01.2012 3) MR IX 48 OX on 19.03.2012 4) MR IX 50 D on 19.03.2012 5) MR IX 52 SC on 19.03.2012

NJD: Nil

NCA: 1) MRI 92 ST/NCA/SC on 09.01.2012

2) MRII 44 ST/NCA/SC on 09.01.2012

3) MRII 92 ST/NCA/SC on 20.10.2009

4) MRIII 44 ST/NCA/SC on 20.10.2009

5) MRIII 92 ST/NCA/SC on 20.10.2009

6) MRIV 44 ST/NCA/SC on 20.10.2009

7) MRIV 92 ST/NCA/SC on 20.10.2009

8) MRV 44 ST/NCA/SC on 20.10.2009

9) MRV 92 ST/NCA/SC on 20.10.2009

10) MRVI 44 ST/NCA/SC on 20.10.2009

11) MRVI 92 ST/NCA/SC on 20.10.2009

12) MRVII 44 ST/NCA/SC on 25.07.2006

13) MRVII 92 ST/NCA/SC on 20.10.2009

14) MRVIII 44 ST/NCA/SC on 22.09.2010

15) MRVIII 92 ST/NCA/SC on 28.02.2011

Main Rotation starts from MRIX 54 E

SI. No	Name and Address	Rank No.	Community	Rotation as appd by the Commission	Remarks
	By Transfer from Cate	gory. I – Nurse	es-No candidate-	filled by direct recruitme	ent
1	V.V.Suvimol Garden Villa House, Mele Chittazha, Vattappara.P.O., Nedumangad Taluk, Trivandrum-695 028	S/L-9	SC	MR IX 44 ST TPO on 09.01.2012 now satisfied. No ST/NCA/SC	

By Transfer from Category. II – Pharmacist- No candidate-filled by direct recruitment MR IX 54 E TPO to keep 50% Rule 2 Deepa Ravi Varma MRIX 55 OC 174 'Gayathri' Narikkuni.P.O., Kozhikode-673 585 By Transfer from Category. III - Clerks- No candidate-filled by direct recruitment MRIX 56 M TPO to keep 50% Rule Anil.K MR IX 57 OC 176 Manju Bhavan, Uralloor.P.O., Koyilandy,

None interchanged for keeping the seniority in the ranked list.

Kozhikode-673 620

OC/BC POSITION

	OC	BC	NJD	B/T	PH	TOTAL
Previous	99	99	6	19	6	229
Present	2	1	_	_	_	3
Total	101	100	6	19	6	232

LIST OF UNFILLED TURN OF COMMUNITIES

Nil

for SECRETARY
KERALA PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION