

WEBSITE: www.keralapsc.gov.in
E-MAIL: kpsc@keralapsc.org
Address: "KERSERCOM"

Tele: 0471-2447201

KERALA PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

RL.No.195/13/ER VIII Category No. 418/2007 Thiruvananthapuram Dated: 23/04/2013.

NOTIFICATION

The following List contains the names of candidates found suitable and arranged on merit on the basis of the result of the Objective Type (OMR) Test held on 01.04.2011for the post of **WATCHMAN** on **Rs.2610 – 3680/-(PR)** in the **KERALA STATE HANDLOOM DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION.** This Ranked List is brought into force with effect from **23/04/2013.**

MAIN LIST

Rank No	Reg.No	Name	Marks			Marks		1	Date of Birth	Community	Rema rks
			OMR Test	Weightage(ex-service)	Total						
1	200214	Jayakumar B	47	6	53	16/05/1965					
2	201005	Sasikumar E	41	7	48	31/05/1968					
3	200575	Balachandran P	40	7	47	19/05/1963					
4	200291	Suresh Kumar P	39	8	47	10/02/1965					
5	200026	Surendran M	39	7	46	07/10/1966					
6	200315	Sunil Kumar G S	37	8	45	30/05/1967	Viswakarma				
7	201045	Suresh Kumar P M	38	6	44	30/05/1972					
8	200298	Babu Santhosh Kumar K	34	8	42	30/05/1964					

9	200601	Gopakumar K S	34	7	41	19/02/1967	
10	200328	Rajesh V	33	7	40	31/05/1972	
11	200497	Ganesan G	31	7	38	30/06/1963	Ezhava
12	200406	Shaji Thomas	30	8	38	29/05/1967	
13	200296	Anilkumar R	32	6	38	25/05/1970	
14	200615	Suresh Kumar M G	28	8	36	24/02/1963	
15	200826	Muralidharan A	28	7	35	25/05/1963	Mukkuva/ Dheevara
16	200680	Suresh Menon E	28	7	35	25/04/1965	
17	200250	Prasannakumar S	29	6	35	05/05/1965	
18	200653	Shaji K C	28	7	35	14/04/1967	
19	200274	Kamalasanan Nair R	28	6	34	03/04/1963	
20	200953	Raghavan M	26	7	33	15/03/1964	OBC/Vaniya
21	200325	Radha Krishnan G	27	6	33	30/05/1966	
22	200272	Jayachandran G	26	7	33	16/02/1967	
23	200954	Rahmathulla Pooladan	26	6	32	15/05/1966	Mappila/ Muslim
24	200453	Sasidharan Pillai B	22	8	30	31/05/1962	
25	200874	Vinod Kumar P K	19	10	29	18/08/1963	OBC/Saliya
26	200501	Jayakumar K	20	8	28	15/05/1965	Ezhava
27	200761	Chandran T T	19	9	28	30/05/1966	SC/Cheruman
28	200290	Suresh Kumar V	21	7	28	15/05/1971	
29	200222	Purushothaman Nair S R K	20	7	27	23/05/1968	
30	200951	Radha Krishanan V T	18	8	26	20/01/1968	
31	200388	Surendran P	19	7	26	22/05/1968	Thiyya
32	200089	Sukamara Pillai S	18	7	25	01/06/1964	
33	200720	Anil Kumar M C	16	8	24	31/05/1968	
34	200202	Vikraman Nair N	15	8	23	15/12/1962	
35	200075	Mohanachandran P S	12	10	22	25/05/1964	

36	200536	Dinesan P K	16	6	22	30/07/1964	Ezhava	
37	200084	Sreekumar B K	15	7	22	20/04/1965		
38	200076	Mohanakumaran V	15	7	22	06/05/1966		
39	200261	Thulasidharan G	14	7	21	01/10/1964		
40	200988	Krishnankutty T K	9	10	19	15/03/1959	Ezhava	
41	200225	Reghunath V	12	7	19	26/05/1966		
42	200092	Anikuttan S	9	8	17	27/05/1966	LC	
43	201004	Ravindra A	7	9	16	15/09/1962	OBC/Arya	
44	200821	Girish Babu C	10	6	16	16/04/1970		
45	200211	Ayyankutty Pillai S	8	7	15	05/06/1963	OBC/Udiyank- ulangara Chetty	
46	200288	Sony Joseph	7	7	14	26/03/1969	LC	
47	200456	Vinod Kumar M	11	3	14	16/04/1980	Ezhava	
48	200955	Rajagopalan K	5	8	13	26/12/1966		
49	200270	Gopakumaran Nair T	6	7	13	14/05/1968		
50	200842	Ashok Kumar N	2	10	12	07/08/1958		
51	200168	Sukumaran K	6	6	12	30/07/1963	OBC/ Chekkala	
52	200830	Prakashan Valiavalappil	3	9	12	25/05/1964	OBC/Kanisan	
53	200584	Rajeev.P.R	5	7	12	20/04/1965		
54	200107	Prakash Kumar K	5	7	12	20/05/1967	Ezhava	
55	200392	Anil Kumar B	5	7	12	13/05/1971		
56	200218	Muraleedharan Nair M	4	7	11	20/05/1968		
57	200611	Shibu T A	9		9	28/05/1974		

Note 1: The Ranked List will be in force for a minimum period of one year provided that the said list will continue to be in force till the publication of a new Ranked List after the expiry of a minimum period of one year or till the expiry of three years whichever is earlier. Candidates from this list will be advised for appointment in accordance with the rules and orders regarding reservation and rotation as amended from time to time, if applicable, against vacancies reported to the Commission during the pendancy of the list. As the advice for appointment depends on the occurrence of vacancies there is no guarantee that all the candidates included in the list will secure appointment. The candidates remaining in the list at the time of cancellation will have no claim at all for appointment on the basis of the inclusion of their names in the list.

Note 2: According to the existing procedure, revaluation of answer script is not allowed. But answer script will be rechecked if the candidates apply for along with a chalan receipt for the prescribed fee of Rs.50/- (rupees Fifty only) in the prescribed application form remitted in any one of the Treasuries in the State under the Head of Account, "0051-PSC-105 State PSC 99 Examination fee", addressed to the DEPUTY (EXAMINATIONS)-II, **KERALA SECRETARY PUBLC SERVICE** COMMISSION, PATTOM.P.O, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM -695 004. Candidates can also apply for a photocopy of their answer script. The application should be in the prescribed form (available on the commission's website) along with a chalan receipt for the prescribed fee of Rs.200/- (Rupees Two hundred only) remitted in any one of the treasuries in the State under the head of account " 0051 - PSC - 800 other receipts -99 other receipts" addressed to the DEPUTY SECRETARY (EXAMINATIONS)-II, in the above said address.

Note 3: Application for rechecking and for photocopy should reach the office within 45 days from the date on which the Ranked List has come into force. Applications received after the stipulated time will not be entertained and fee once remitted will not be refunded. Copy of the answer scripts of a test will be issued only once to a candidate. Copies of OMR answer scripts invalidated by the commission will not be issued. Candidates are informed that they are prohibited from applying for a copy of answer script which is not their own, and legal proceedings will be initiated against such persons.

Note 4: Applications for rechecking of answer scripts should be submitted in the prescribed form available free of cost from the Enquiry sections of the various offices of the Commission or its photocopy or application form down loaded and printed in A4 size paper from the Commission's website: www.keralapsc.gov.in Applications submitted in any other manner will not be considered. Applications for re-checking received from candidates whose answer scripts have been invalidated will not be considered. The last date for receipt of application for rechecking and for photocopy of the answer script is **06/06/2013**

The result of rechecking copy of answer script of the candidates who apply as per rules will be intimated/ forwarded from this office.

Note 5: Entries put in column 8 are based on the Communities specified by the candidate in their application forms and proved by them with necessary documents. The candidate

whose communities have not been correctly noted in this list as proved by them in their application should intimate the fact to the Deputy Secretary (Examinations)-II, Kerala Public Service Commission, Thiruvananthapuram- 695 004 within one month from the date of publication of this list to get the benefit of reservation to which they are entitled to. In the absence of timely information regarding discrepancies if any, the candidate will be advised as incorporated in the list.

(BY ORDER OF THE COMMISSION)

P C BINOY, SECRETARY, KERALA PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

Office of the Kerala Public Service Commission Pattom P O, Thiruvananthapuram 695 004

Approved for Issue,

Section Officer ERVIII section