

WEBSITE: <u>www.keralapsc.org</u> Address: "KERSERCOM["] E-MAIL: <u>kpsc@keralapsc.org</u> **Tele:** 0471-2447201

KERALA PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

RL.No.268/13/ER I Category No. 106/2009

Thiruvananthapuram Dated: 02/07/2013.

NOTIFICATION

The following is the Ranked List of candidates for Selection to the post of **AGRICULTURAL ASSISTANT GRADE II (BY-TRANSFER) on Rs.5930** – **9590/- (P.R)** in the **AGRICULTURE DEPARTMENT** found suitable by the Commission on the basis of the OMR Test held on 08.10.2010 arranged in the order of merit. This Ranked List is brought into force with effect from 02.07.2013

Rank No.	Reg. No.	Name	Marks			Date of Birth	Remarks
			OMR Test	Interview	Total		
1	200009	KRISHNAPRASAD K	64	-	64	22.05.1980	
2	200035	REJITH KUMAR P R	52	-	52	31.03.1980	
3	200033	BINU M R	49	-	49	08.04.1976	
4	200028	SHEEJA S	49	-	49	02.05.1976	
5	200017	SHAD R	47	-	47	06.04.1976	
6	200041	VINOD V	41	-	41	25.05.1967	
7	200090	ABHILASH V B	40	-	40	23.05.1982	
8	200044	BINDHU N K	36	-	36	30.05.1973	
9	200106	GEETHA T P	36	-	36	10.05.1976	
10	200089	SHANTO KUNNATHU PARAMBIL	36	-	36	22.10.1978	
11	200040	SANTHOSH KUMARAN UNNITHAN G	32	-	32	28.05.1969	
12	200109	SURESH BABU P	32	-	32	01.05.1971	
13	200034	JAYACHANDRAN V	30	-	30	28.05.1971	

14	200128	SURESHAN MALAYANPOYIL KANA	28	_	28	22.05.1971
15	200007	RAJESH P R	28	-	28	16.05.1975
16	200121	SANTHOSH M P	28	-	28	01.04.1976
17	200101	MURALI V	28	-	28	06.05.1977
18	200029	SUNILRAJ C	27	-	27	25.05.1977
19	200010	SURESH E	26	-	26	25.05.1966
20	200085	JAYAPRAKASAN T P	26	-	26	01.06.1969
21	200006	BABU G JAYAKESH	26	-	26	03.10.1977
22	200043	SAJEEV KUMAR V	24	-	24	29.04.1975
23	200014	BIJU BS	24	-	24	24.05.1976
24	200097	PRAKASH K	24	-	24	18.05.1977
25	200054	BOBBY V VARUGHESE	23	-	23	11.03.1975
26	200003	HARISUTHAN K	21	-	21	25.01.1963
27	200042	ASOKAN C	21	-	21	15.03.1966
28	200088	BHAVADASAN P B	21	-	21	08.10.1968
29	200051	SANTHOSH K	21	-	21	22.05.1973
30	200011	SANIL KUMAR B	21	-	21	27.05.1975
31	200025	SURESH KUMAR S	20	-	20	24.04.1967
32	200064	SIJI A J	19	-	19	01.06.1969
33	200024	HARI KUMAR B	19	-	19	28.04.1976
34	200048	ANIL KUMAR P	18	-	18	25.04.1976
35	200023	SULFIKAR A	17	-	17	30.04.1972
36	200096	CHENTHAMARAKSHAN V K	16	-	16	29.11.1959
37	200058	BABU K K	16	-	16	20.05.1963
38	200100	SIVADASAN K	15	-	15	20.01.1972
39	200060	SHIBU GOPALAN	14	-	14	20.05.1972
40	200078	JOSHY N J	14	-	14	13.05.1975
41	200027	MANOJ R	14	-	14	01.05.1980
42	200104	SUNIL KUMAR N	13	-	13	31.05.1969
43	200053	RENJITH KUMAR V N	13	-	13	14.12.1978
44	200125	DINESHAN KALATHIL	12	-	12	05.04.1968

	1		1	1		
45	200030	GEETHA O	12	-	12	29.05.1974
46	200065	SMITHA NARAYAN	12	-	12	25.05.1975
47	200119	MINI S	11	-	11	12.05.1973
48	200126	DINESH BABU K	10	-	10	29.10.1968
49	200083	SANTHEEP E	10	-	10	13.11.1972
50	200068	SASI K K	9	-	9	25.04.1966
51	200056	BIJU P N	8	-	8	25.12.1969
52	200072	SUHARA T M	7	-	7	17.05.1972
53	200020	MANOJ K	7	-	7	05.05.1973
54	200111	SREEKUMAR VV	7	-	7	03.05.1978
55	200062	JOHNSON KURUVILA	6	-	6	03.05.1974
56	200022	SAJI KUMAR K	6	-	6	18.05.1980
57	200037	SANTHOSH KUMAR N	5	-	5	30.05.1974
58	200122	GOPIDASAN V K	4	-	4	28.05.1965
59	200102	CHELLAN S	3	-	3	15.01.1965
60	200123	SHAJIRAM PARAMBATH VACHALI	2	-	2	20.05.1967

Note I :The result of the register numbers 200134,200135,200136 is withheld and that will be released subject to the final judgement of the Hon' High Court in W.P(c)No.30575/2010(V) dated 05.10.2010. The result of the register numbers 200118 and 200131 is withheld as these numbers are proposed to be deleted from the Probability List.

The Ranked List will be in force for a minimum period of one year provided that the said list will continue to be in force till the publication of a new Ranked List after the expiry of a minimum period of one year or till the expiry of three years whichever is earlier. Candidates from this list will be advised for appointment in accordance with the rules and orders regarding reservation and rotation as amended from time to time, if applicable, against vacancies reported to the Commission during the pendancy of the list. As the advice for appointment depends on the occurrence of vacancies there is no guarantee that all the candidates included in the list will secure appointment. The candidates remaining in the list at the time of cancellation will have no claim at all for appointment on the basis of the inclusion of their names in the list.

- NOTE II: Candidates who wish to obtain a photocopy of their OMR answer sheet (Part A & Part B) relating to this selection shall remit the fee of Rs.200/- in any of the Treasuries in the State (Head of account:0051 PSC- 800-State PSC-99- other receipts). The duly filled in application in the prescribed form (available from the Commission's website www.keralapsc.gov.in) along with the original chalan should be submitted to The Deputy Secretary (Examinations-I), Kerala Public Service Commission, Thiruvananthapuram-4 within 45 days from the date of publication of this ranked list (on or before 15.08.2013) Copy of answer sheet will be issued only once to a candidate. Candidates are prohibited from applying for copy of answer sheet which is not their own, and legal proceedings will be initiated against those who do so.
- NOTE III : A period of 45 days time to apply for rechecking of Answer Scripts will be allowed to candidates with effect from the date of publication of the Ranked List. The candidates can avail only one chance. Candidates desiring to get their answer script rechecked to the written test held for selection to the post may apply for rechecking within 45 days from the date of publication of the Ranked List. (On or before 15.08.2013) "Applications for rechecking of answer scripts should be submitted in the prescribed form available free of cost from the Enquiry sections of the various offices of the Commission or its photocopy, or downloaded and printed in A4 size paper from the Commission's Website www.keralapsc.gov.in or photocopied there from. Applications submitted in any other manner will not be considered."

The application for rechecking, along with original chalan receipt for the prescribed fee of Rs. 50/- under the head of account "0051 - PSC 105 State PSC 99 – Examination Fee", addressed to The Deputy Secretary (Examinations-I), Kerala Public Service Commission, Thiruvananthapuram-4 should reach the office within 45 days from the date of approval of the Ranked List (on or before 15.08.2013). Applications received after the stipulated time will not be entertained and fee once remitted will not be refunded.

(By Order of the Commission)

P.C.BINOY, Secretary, Kerala Public Service Commission.

Office of the Kerala Public Service Commission, Pattom, Thiruvananthapuram-4

Approved for issue,

Section Officer.