KERALA PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

RANKED LIST FOR THE POST OF HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL TEACHER-ZOOLOGY (JUNIOR) SR FOR SC/ST ON Rs. 9190-15510 IN KERALA HIGHER SECONDARY EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

No. 184/13/SSIV

Category No.232/2009

The following is the list of candidates for selection to the post of **HSST ZOOLOGY (JUNIOR) SR FOR SC/ST**, (Category No. 232/2009) ON Rs 9190-15510 (PR) IN KERALA HIGHER SECONDARY EDUCATION DEPARTMENT, interviewed and found suitable by the Commission and arranged in the order of merit. This Ranked List is brought into force with effect from 22.4.2013.

MAIN LIST

Rank	SI No	Name	Date of birth	Community	Remarks
1	26	Sudha P	15.05.1976	H-Cheruman SC	
2	18	Swetha G S	11.04.1982	H-Vannan SC	
3	9	Shaiju T	20.03.1983	H-Pulayan SC	M.Phil
4	12	Arun Raveendran	14.05.1984	H-Pulayan SC	M.Phil
5	28	Smitha K C	05.09.1979	H-Cheruman SC	
6	27	Rajani K	11.03.1982	H-Cheruman SC	
7	3	Sabu K	01.05.1984	H-Siddanar SC	
8	17	Sindu M K	16.04.1977	H-Pulayan SC	
9	4	Sobhana K	20.02.1983	H-Kuravan SC	
10	6	Remya M A	10.05.1984	H-Pulayan SC	

11	13	Delfimole V K	26.05.1972	H-Pulayan SC
12	5	Anitha A C	06.05.1981	H-Pulayan SC
13	25	Sabeesh Kumar A P	23.05.1982	H-Parayan SC
14	15	Shine K	20.10.1982	H-Velan SC
15	29	Hema malini P	30.05.1978	H-Malayan SC
16	19	Saritha K S	12.04.1979	H-Kanakkan SC
17	20	Ajila A	02.11.1981	H-Pulaya SC
18	23	Vidhya K A	24.05.1983	H-Parayan SC
19	14	Rajil Kumar K B	10.02.1974	H-Cheruman SC
20	16	Nikhil K	30.05.1981	H-Mannan SC
21	7	Leena Janardhanan	26.01.1979	H-Pulayan SC
22	11	Ganga M K	10.03.1979	H-Thandan SC
23	2	Mini B L	02.06.1970	H-Sambavar SC
24	1	Beena M V	31.05.1975	H-Pulaya SC
25	10	Divya R S	31.05.1980	H-Thandan SC
26	22	Bindhu M V	07.03.1977	H-Kanakkan SC

SUPPLIMENTARY LIST-ST

1	1	Jisha Maria George	11.03.1981	Christian Mala Arayan- ST
2	3	Ravindran K	27.02.1982	H-Kurichian- ST
3	2	Rajani Das	20.05.1979	H Mala Arayan- ST

NOTE: (1) Since a common OMR test with common candidates was conducted for this post, the marks awarded to the candidates included in this Ranked List and mark of OMR test relating to all candidates appeared for the test will be published only after the publication of entire Ranked lists which will be finalized on the basis of the common test.

NOTE: (2) The result of rechecking of OMR answer scripts will be intimated in due course. But photocopy of OMR answer scripts will be issued only after the publication of the Ranked lists for all posts finalized on the basis of the common test.

NOTE: (3) Candidates who wish to obtain a photocopy of their OMR answer sheet (Part A & Part B) relating to this selection shall remit the fees of Rs 200/- in any of the treasuries in the state (Head of account 0051 PSC 800 other receipts 99 other receipts). The duly filled in application in the prescribed form (available from the Commissions website) along with the original chalan should be submitted to the **Deputy Secretary** (Examinations). Kerala Public Service Commission, Pattom, Thiruvananthapuram 4 on or before 07.06.2013. A copy of an answer sheet will be issued only once to a candidate. Copies of OMR answer sheets invalidated due to any defect will not be issued. Candidates are prohibited from applying for a copy of an answer sheet which is not their own, and legal proceedings will be initiated against those who do so.

NOTE: (4) A period of 45 days time for rechecking of answer scripts will be allowed to candidates with effect from the date of approval of ranked list. The candidates can avail only one chance after approval of ranked list. Applications for rechecking of answer scripts should be submitted in the prescribed form (available from the Commissions website or from enquiry sections of the offices of the Commission). Applications submitted in any other manner will not be considered.

The application for rechecking along with the original chalan receipt for the prescribed fee for Rs 50 under the head of account "0051 PSC 105 State PSC 99 Examination Fee" addressed to the **Deputy Secretary (Examinations) Kerala Public Service Commission, Pattom, Thiruvananthapuram 4** should reach the office on or before **07.06.2013**. Application for rechecking received after the prescribed time limit and not in the prescribed form will not be entertained and fee once remitted will not be refunded.

PC BINOY

SECRETARY KERALA PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

Approved for issue:

Section Officer SS IV