APPOINTMENT CHART (As per Circular No: 05/07)

Name of post	: Clerk/Cashier (SR for SC/ST)
Name of Department	: District Co-operative Bank Limited, Alappuzha
Date of receipt of the reporting of the vacancy]	: 04.05.2010
Number of vacancies	: 08 (Eight)
Date of advice	: 22.09.2015

<u>Pendi</u>	<u>Pending Turns</u>			
Thrown Out	- Nil			
NJD	- Nil			
NCA	- Nil			
TPO	- Nil			

Fresh Selection.

SI. No.	Name & Address	Rank No.	Community	Rotation as approved by Commission	Department	Remarks
1.	Maya S.N Clavara Thekkathil Meenam Nagar 11 Kavanad P.O Kollam 691 003.	1	SC	Cycle I - 1 SC	District Co- operative Bank, Alappuzha	
2.	Santhi A Sarangam Puthuppally Alappuzha 690 527.	2	SC	Cycle I – 2 SC	District Co- operative Bank, Alappuzha	
3.	Preetha P.R Thiruvathira Athaloor Kodunthirappully Palakkad 678 004.	3	SC	Cycle I – 3 SC	District Co- operative Bank, Alappuzha	
4.	Jithesh V Ozhalamkunnummal Palakkad P.O Malappuram 673 641.	4	SC	Cycle I – 4 SC	District Co- operative Bank, Alappuzha	

5. Rajesh I Pulikkiri Alakode Kappima Kannur 670 571.	House	ST	Cycle I – 5 ST	District Co- operative Bank, Alappuzha	
---	-------	----	----------------	---	--

6.	Jinesh Kumar K.V Lakshmi Nivas Mayithara Market Cherthala Alappuzha 688 539.	5	SC	Cycle I – 6 SC	District Co- operative Bank, Alappuzha
7.	Jayesh Kumar G Chankoor Vilayil Kannanakuzhy Charumoodu Alappuzha 690 505.	6	SC	Cycle I – 7 SC	District Co- operative Bank, Alappuzha
8.	Suresh T.P Thakaraparambil Thirunavaya Malappuram.	7	SC	Cycle I – 8 SC	District Co- operative Bank, Alappuzha

OC-BC Position

	SC	ST	NJD	РН	Total
Previous	-	-	-	-	-
Present	07	01	-	-	08
Total	07	01	-	-	08

List of unfilled turns of communities: Nil

DISTRICT OFFICER KPSCDISTRICT OFFICE: ALAPPUZHA