KERALA PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

DISTRICT OFFICE: ALAPPUZHA

APPOINTMENT CHART

(As per Circular No: 05/07)

Name of post Clerk/Cashier (Part I-Direct Recruitment)

Name of Department : Alappuzha District Co-Operative Bank Ltd.

Date of receipt of the reporting of the vacancy

: 24.09.2013

Number of vacancies

Reported

Date of advice

: 27 Fresh (Allotted to Part I – 13)

: 15.11.2013

Pending Turns

NJD - Nil

NCA - 2 Turns [1. MR I 48 OX NCA - Dheevara

2. MR I 92 ST NCA SC]

TPO - 1 Turn MR II 10 OBC

Rotation stands at MR II 11 OC already filled

Sl. No	Name & Address	Rank No.	Community	Rotation as approved by Commission	Department	Remarks
1	ARUNA P K PAZHAMTHURUTHUV ELI PATTANAKAD P O CHERTHALA ALAPPUZHA - 688531	R-40	OBC	MR II 10 OBC TPO	Alappuzha District Co- operative Bank Lrd	
2	SIMI P S PULIKKASSERY KADAMUTTATHU VATTEKUNNAM EDAPPALLY NORTH PO KOCHI - 682 024	R-4 S/L - SC	SC	MR II 12 SC NCA Comp. MR I 92 ST NCA SC - No ST candidate available in the Ranked List	"	
3	SEEMA P CHIRATHARAYIL KANDALLOOR NORTH PATTOLI MARKET P O KAYAMKULAM 690 531	R-31	EZHAVA	MR II 13 OC	"	

Sl. No	Name & Address	Rank No.	Community	Rotation as approved by Commission	Department	Remarks
4	RAJASREE N S MADATHIL PARAMBIL KALATH WARD AVALUKKUNNU P O ALAPPUZHA 688 006	R - 41	EZHAVA	MR II 14 E	,,	
5	BINU K C AMBADY PATTANAKKAD PO CHERTHALA ALAPUZHA 688 531	R-32	EZHAVA	MR II 15 OC	"	
6	LEENA BEEGUM S FAIMI HOUSE NO 384/23 LAJNATHWARD ALAPPUZHA 688 001	R- 115	MUSLIM	MR II 16 M	,,	
7	SURESH S C CHAYAKKARUPARAMB U KAROOR, AMBALAPUZHA P O ALAPPUZHA 688 561	R-34	EZHAVA	MR II 17 OC	,,	
8	LEKHA O KANIYAMPARAMBIL KODAMTHURUTH KUTHIYATHODU P O CHERTHALA ALAPPUZHA 688 533	R-43	EZHAVA	MR II 18 E	,,	
9	SHAINA K S KALATHIL VARANADU PO, CHENGANDA CHERTHALA ALAPUZHA 688 543	R-38	EZHAVA	MR II 19 OC	,,	
10	AJITHA R PUTHENPURACKAL CHERUKODU PONNAD PO KAVUMKAL, ALAPPUZHA	R-65	VISWAKARM A	MR II 20 V	,,	
11	VINEETHA K S KAYIKKARAVELI CHARAMANGALAM MUHAMMA PO ALAPUZHA 688 525	R- 38A	EZHAVA	MR II 21 OC	,,	

Sl. No	Name & Address	Rank No.	Community	Rotation as approved by Commission	Department	Remarks
12	JOHNNY T J C/O. VIRONY JOSEPH THEKKAPALACKAL HOUSE KATTOOR P O KALAVOOR ALAPPUZHA - 688 546	R-2 S/L - LC/AI	L.C.	MR II 22 LC/AI	"	
13	CEEBA P D PANTHALAMOOTTIL CHENNITHALA P O MAVELIKARA ALAPPUZHA	R-39	EZHAVA	MR II 23 OC	11	

OC-BC Position

	ос	ВС	NJD -	PH		Total
				D	О	Total
Previous	17	16	7	1		41
Present	6	7				13
Total	23	23	7	1		54

List of unfilled turns of Communities : Nil

The Position of the candidates with serial numbers 4,5,7,8,9,11, & 13 who belongs to the same community is interchanged to keep the current seniority in the Rank List

DISTRICT OFFICER,

KPSC District Office : Alappuzha.