KERALA PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION DISTRICT OFFICE : ALAPPUZHA

APPOINTMENT CHART

(As per Circular No: 05/07)

Name of post	: L.D.Clerk
Name of Department	: Various
Date of receipt of	: 05.07.2013 to 23.08.2013
Number of vacancies } Reported	: 16
Date of advice	: 09.09.2013

Pending Turns

NJD: 6 (Six) turns.

 $\mathsf{NCA}:\ \mathsf{NIL}$

TPO : 15 (Fifteen) turns [MR XLIV 24 SC to MR XLIV 52 SC]

Rotation stands at XLIV 53 OC already advised.

Sl. No.	Name & Address	Rank No.	Community	Rotation as approved by Commission	Department	Remarks		
1	Girija K Vettatheril House Karuvatta, Karuvatta P O Alappuzha - 690 517	732	SC	MR XLIV 24 SC TPO Satisfied	Registration			
2	Frisila Faisal Naseef Cottage Zackariya Bazar Bazar P O Alappuzha - 688 012	iseef Cottage ickariya Bazar izar P O 224 Muslir appuzha - 688		MR XLIV 26 M TPO Satisfied	Registration			
		MR XLIV 54 E TPO						
3	Binu B Chandran Kandan kumarakath House Puthuppally South Puthuppally P O Kayamkulam – 690 527	140	()	MR XLIV 55 OC	Registration			
4	Smitha S Vadakkeveli (H) Maruthorvattom Maruthorvattom P O Alappuzha – 688 545	144	()	NJD Compensation to MR XLIII 41 OC Satisfied	Panchayat			

Sl. No.	Name & Address	Rank No.	Community	Rotation as approved by Commission	Department	Remarks
5	Salmadevi G Vaickathusseril Kandalloor South P O Kayamkulam – 690 535	31 in B/T List		NJD Compensation to Sl.No.390 LPE satisfied	Panchayat	
				MR XLIV 56 M TPO	2	
6	Sabitha P S, Puthuval Veli Kayippuram Muhamma P O Alappuzha – 688 525	145	Ezhava	MR XLIV 57 OC	Labour (H.Q)	
7	Susmitha S Dathan Puthiyaveedu Kattachira Pallickal P O Alappuzha - 690 503	149	Ezhava	MR XLIV 28 E TPO satisfied	Rural Development	
				MR XLIV 58 E TPC)	
8	Binoy Krishnan K G Krishna Bhavan Vayalar Vayalar P O Cherthala Alappuzha - 688 536	147	Ezhava	MR XLIV 59 OC	Rural Development	
9	Letha P Kummanadu House Kakkazhom P O Alappuzha - 688 005	32 in B/T List		Sl.No.450 LPE Turn satisfied	Rural Development	
10	Raisalmol A Valappil House Beach Ward Alappuzha – 688 012	231	Muslim	NJD Compensation to MR XLIII 76 M TPO Satisfied	Social Justice	
11	Sureshkumar B Puthupurackal House Kanichanalloor, Muttom P O Haripad Alappuzha - 690 511	33 in B/T List		NJD Compensation to Sl.No.320 LPE turn satisfied	Civil Supplies	
12	Sumi S Dileep Bhavanam Athikkattukulangara Alappuzha - 690 50	232	Muslim	MR XLIV 30 M TPO satisfied	SC Development (H.Q)	
			MR XLIV 6	0 HN TPO		
13	Rajasree K Athikkattu Palamel, Padanilam P O Alappuzha – 690 529	150	(-)	MR XLIV 61 OC	Registration (HQ)	
14	Sangeeth Job Velikettumthara Neendakara Ezhupunna P O Alappuzha – 688 548	534	Latin Catholic	NJD Compensation to MR XL II 94 LC/AI satisfied	Higher Secondary Education	

Sl. No.	Name & Address Rank No.		Community	Rotation as approved by Commission	Department	Remarks
15	Anju S Thurappanakizhakke thil Kodukulanji Mampra P O Alappuzha - 689 508	740	Sc	MR XL IV32 SC TPO satisfied	Civil Judicial	
16	Mathew P J Palliparambil House, Arthunkal P O Cherthala Alappuzha – 688 530.	34 in By Transfer List		NJD Compensation to Sl.No.380 LPE turn satisfied	Ground Water	

OC – BC Positions

	OC	BC	NJD	LPE	PH			Total
					В	D	0	
Previous	78	77	42	18	5		1	221
Present	4	5	6	1				16
Total	82	82	48	19	5		1	237

List of unfilled turns of communities - Nil

Note : Position of candidates belonging to same community who were advised against Sl.Nos. 7 and 8 have been interchanged for keeping their seniority in Ranked List.

District Officer, KPSC District Office, Alappuzha.

BC/25/09/13/C5