KERALA PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION DISTRICT OFFICE MALAPPURAM

Appointment Chart

Name of post : Clerk
Department : Various
Ranked List came in to : 31.03.2015

force w.e.f

No. of vacancies : 8 Fresh
Date of Advice : 24.09.18

SL No.	Department	Date of Receipt of Vacancy	No. of Vacancy	Remarks
1	Police	31.03.2018	8 Fresh	Vacancy Kept Pending earlier . Now released as per the Final Judgment of Hon'ble KAT on OA (EKM) No. 1450/18

Pending Turns:

TOC	:	NIL
NCA	:	NIL
NJD	:	NIL
TPO	:	MR LXXV – 58 E- 86 M (15 Turns)
POC	:	NIL

Main Rotation stands at MR LXXV 87 OC already filled up and last SL No. 389

SL No.	Name and Address	Department	Rank	Community	Rotation	Remarks
1	GEETHA P KANDATHIL (H) CHOKKAD (PO) MALAPPURAM - 679355	Police	249		SL No. 390 LPE	
2	SALINI M ACHUKALATHIL CHERTHALA KADAKKARAPPALLY (PO) ALAPPUZHA - 688529	Police	720	(EZHAVA)	MR LXXV 89 OC	
3	NISHA R V PARAYAMVILAKOMVEEDU PAZHINJIKUZHI PERUMPAZHUTHOOR (PO) THIRUVANANTHAPURAM - 695126	Police	SL 3	(HINDU NADAR)	LXXV 60 HN	TPO Satisfied
4	PRIYAJA N A SOUPARNIKA (H) TRIKKANAPURAM MALAPPURAM - 679573	Police	725	(THIYYA)	LXXV 93 OC	
5	SAREESH C CHOLAKANDI HOUSE MUNDUPARAMBA POST MALAPPURAM - 676509	Police	1455	(KANAKKAN /SC)	LXXV 64 SC	TPO Satisfied

					LXXV 88 E	TPO to Keep 50 % Rule
6	SMITHA P KUNNUMMAL HOUSE MOOZHIPADAM KAVANUR POST MALAPPURAM - 673639	Police	728	(THIYYA)	LXXV 58 E	TPO Satisfied
					CBC LXXV 90	TPO to Keep 50 % Rule
7	RATHEESH M M MUTHIRITHIPARAMBIL KONATHUKUNNU THRISSUR – 680123	Police	721	(ODANS/OBC)	LXXV 91 OC	
					LXXV 92 ST	TPO to Keep 50 % Rule
8	ANEESH P PAYYANAKUTH HOUSE 106 VETTUPPARA CHEEKODE (PO) MALAPPURAM - 673645	Police	730	(THIYYA)	LXXV 62 E	TPO Satisfied

Note: The Following SL numbers in the Ranked List are interchanged in order to keep seniority in the list.

SL No. : 2, 4, 6, 8 (Ezhava)

OC/BC position

	OC	ВС	NJD	LPE	PHB	PHD	РНО	Total	TOC
Previous	320	319	305	73	7	8	8	1040	4
Present	3	4	-	1	-	-	-	80	-
Total	323	323	305	74	7	8	8	1048	4

<u>List of unfilled turns of communities</u>: NIL

For District Officer, KPSC District Office, Malappuram.