SI. No	Name & Address of the Candidate	Ran k No.	Community	Rotation as appd. By the Commission	Dept.	Remarks
1	USHA P K Sree Nilayam Tharavanattukalam Kannadi-678 701	1 S/L	Cheruman/ SC	MR I 12 SC TPO satisfied	SC Dev. Dept.	TPO satisfied
2	SANDHYA O R Kizhakkencheril (H) Moothakunnam PO Ernakulam-683 516	7	Ezhava	MR I 14 E TPO satisfied	Social Justice	TPO satisfied
3	SHIBA M K Achus Koyilandy Via Moodadi Kozhikode-673 325	1	Kammala/ Viswakarm a	MRI 17 O C	Education	MR I 16 M TPO
4	NASEEMA M C C V House Makkaraparamba PO Malappuram Dt. Pin – 676 507	2	Muslim	MR I 19 OC	SC Dev. Dept	MR I 18 D TPO

5	MEERA P Padinhattiparambil (H) Pullur Thekkankuttur Tirur Malappuram-676 551	3	Ezhava	MR I 21 OC	Social Juastice	MR I 20 V TPO
6	SAIDHURAVI M Muthalamada House Meenkaradam PO Palakkad- 678 507	4	Muslim	MR I 16 M TPO satisfied	Education	TPO satisfied

The advice position of candidates against Sl.Nos. 2 and 5 has been interchanged to keep their seniority intact.

List of unfilled turn of communities: Nil

OC/BC POSITION

	OC	BC	NJD	PH(D)	Total
Previous					
Present	03	03			06
Total	03	03			06

for District Officer, KPSC District Office, Kozhikode.