KERALA PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION DISTRICT OFFICE, WAYANAD

APPOINTMENT CHART

Name of Post	:	LOWER DIVISION CLERK
Department	:	Various
No.of Vacancies reported	:	16 (Sixteen) Fresh
Date of receipt of requisition	:	11.08.2016
Date of Advice	:	19.08.2016

PENDING TURNS

NCA	: NIL
NJD	: NIL
TPO	:11 (MR XXXV 44 ST, 46 M, 48 OX, 50 D,
	52 SC, 54 E, 56 M, 58 E, 60 HN, 62 E, 64 SC))
Passed Over	: NIL
Main Rotation Stands at	: MR XXXV 65 OC already advised and
	Sl. No. stands at 14.

Sl.	Name & Address of	Rank	Commu	Rotation as	Remarks	Department
No	Candidate	No	nity	approved by the Commission		
1	LIBEESH EK Edathumkunnu House Pulikkad Wayanad Kammana. PO. 670645	S/L ST 1	ST/ Kadar	MR XXXV 44 ST	TPO on 23.5.16 Now Satisfied	Land Revenue Department
2	RAMSHEED AK Ambalavan House Kaniyaram Wayanad Mananthavady PO. 670645.	99	Mappila	MR XXXV 46 M	TPO on 2.6.16 now satisfied	Land Revenue Department
3	SIJO MJ Mavunilkkunnathil Naranganam North Pathanamthitta Naranganam North.PO	104	OX/ Sambav an	MR XXXV 48 OX	TPO on 8.6.16 now satisfied	Land Revenue Department
4	PRIYADARSHAN P Darsana (H) (Pulikkal, 1470 B1) Viruthissery Vayal Calicut PO Puthiyangadi. 673021.	346	Dheevar a/Araya n	MR XXXV 50 D	TPO on 8.6.16 now satisfied	Land Revenue Department

5	JITHESH NV Nagarath House Kalloor, Wayanad Noolpuzha PO. 673592.	309	SC/ Pathiyan	MR XXXV 52 SC	TPO on 8.7.16 now satisfied	Land Revenue Department
6	MOHANAN NK Mattathil House Kottarakunnu PO Vellamunda Via Mothakara Wayanad. 670781.	36 (B/T)		Sl. No. 20	By Transfer	Land Revenue Department
7	SABITHA C Naduvilmundappurath House, Kannachath Wayanad Chundale PO. 673123.	73	Thiyya	MR XXXV 54 E	TPO on 8.7.16 now satisfied	Land Revenue Department
8	SADHAM HUSSAIN Kunnamkulangara House Sulthan Bathery Wayanad Kuppady. 673592.	130	Mappila	MR XXXV 56 M	TPO on 8.7.16 now satisfied	Land Revenue Department
				MR XXXV 66 M	TPO to keep 50% rule	
9	SREEJA KS Vazhakkal Koleri Wayanad. 673596.	66	Ezhava	MR XXXV 67 OC		Land Revenue Department
				MR XXXV 68 LC/AI	TPO to keep 50% rule	
10	LINY PAUL Kizhakkedath House Mananthavady Wayanad Karakkamala. 670645.	67		MR XXXV 69 OC		Land Revenue Department
				MR XXXV 70 V	TPO to keep 50% rule	
11	SANTHOSHMON KM Kunnumpurath House Paplassery Wayanad Valavayal. 673596.	68	Ezhava	MR XXXV 71 OC		Land Revenue Department
				MR XXXV 72 SC	TPO to keep 50% rule	

12	SANDEEP P Sreyas House Emily Kalpetta North PO Wayanad. 673122.	69		MR XXXV 73 OC		Land Revenue Department
				MR XXXV 74 E	TPO to keep 50% rule	
13	ANUSHA K Shyam Mandir Erumakkolly No. 2(22) Meppadi Wayanad Meppadi. 673577.	70	Thiyya	MR XXXV 75 OC		Land Revenue Department
				MR XXXV 76 M	TPO to keep 50% rule	
14	DIVYA KP Kuttiyil Poyil Goodalaikunnu Kalpetta Wayanad Kalpetta. 673121.	71	Thiyya	MR XXXV 77 OC		Land Revenue Department
				MR XXXV 78 E	TPO to keep 50% rule	
15	PRAJEESH BR Edathil House Mothakkara Wayanad. 670731.	72		MR XXXV 79 OC		Land Revenue Department
16	DILEEP THOMAS Kaithavelil Arinchermala PO Panamaram Via Wayanad. 670721.	37 B/T		Sl. No. 30	B/T	Land Revenue Department

The position of candidates against Sl. Nos. 7, 9, 11, 13 & 14 has been interchanged to arrange the seniority according to their Rank No.

OC/BC POSITION

	OC	BC	NJD	B/T	PH	Total
Previou	35	34	34	8	2	113
S						
Present	7	7		2		16
Total	42	41	34	10	2	129

LIST OF UNFILLED TURNS OF COMMUNITIES

NIL

for DISTRICT OFFICER, KPSC District Office, Wayanad.