APPENDIX I (a)

	Polytechnics	
SI. No.	Name of Sub-Centres	
1	Govt. Women's Polytechnic, Thrissur	
2	Govt. Polytechnic College, Kottayam	
3	Govt. Polytechnic College, Vennikulam	
4	Govt. Polytechnic College, Muttom	
5	SRGPTC, Valappad	
6	Govt. Polytechnic College, Palakkad	
7	MTI, Thrissur	
8	Govt. Polytechnic College, Pala	
9	IPT & GPTC, Shoranur	
10	Govt. Polytechnic College,Thirurangadi	
11	Central Polytechnic College, Thiruvananthapuram	
12	Govt. Polytechnic College, Kannur	
13	Govt. Women's Polytechnic College, Thiruvananthapuram	
14	Govt. Polytechnic College, Cherthala	
15	Govt. Women's Polytechnic College, Kottakkal	
16	Govt. Polytechnic College, Kalamassery	
17	Kerala Govt. Polytechnic College, Kozhikode	
18	Govt. Polytechnic College, Mattanur	
19	RWPT, Payyannur	
20	Govt. Polytechnic College, Kunnamkulam	
21	Govt. Polytechnic College, Koratty	
22	Govt. Polytechnic College, Neyyattinkara	
23	Thyagarajar Polytechnic College, Alappanagar	

24	Govt. Polytechnic College, Perumbavoor
25	Govt. Polytechnic College, Punalur
26	Govt. Polytechnic College, Attingal
27	Govt. Polytechnic College, Thrikaripur
28	Govt. Polytechnic College, Perinthalmanna
29	Govt. Polytechnic College, kumily
30	Govt. Polytechnic College, Adoor
31	Govt. Polytechnic College, Kasaragod
32	SSM Polytechnic College, Thirur
33	Govt. Polytechnic College, Nedumangad
34	Govt. Polytechnic College, Nedumkandom
35	Swami Nithyananda Polytechnic College, Kanhangad
36	Govt. Polytechnic College,Wayanad
37	Carmel Polytechnic College, Alleppy
38	Govt. Women's Polytechnic College, Ernakulam
39	Govt. Polytechnic College, Vechoochira
40	Govt. Polytechnic College, Kaduthuruthy
41	Govt. Women's Polytechnic College, Kozhikode
42	Govt. Women's Polytechnic College, Kayamkulam
43	Govt. Polytechnic College, Chelakkara
44	Govt. Polytechnic College,Ezhukhone

1

APPENDIX I (b)

	Arts & Science Colleges	
SI. No.	Name of Sub-Centres	
1	Government College, Kottayam	
2	Christ College, Irinjalakuda	
3	Sree Narayana College, Cherthala	
4	K.G. College, Pampady	
5	Government College for Women, Thiruvananthapuram	
6	Government College, Kariavattom	
7	University College, Thiruvananthapuram	
8	Mar Dionysius College, Pazhanji	
9	Government College Kasaragod	
10	TKMM College, Nangiarkulangara	
11	St. PIUS X College, Kasaragod	Cancelled
12	Sree Narayana Guru College, Chelannur	
13	Government College,Chavara	
14	KNM Arts & Science College Kanjiramkulam	Cancelled
15	Mahatma Gandhi College, Iritty	
16	Assumption College, Changanassery	
17	Sreekrishna College, Guruvayoor	
18	St. Aloysius College, Elthuruth	
19	BCM College, Kottayam	
20	Government Sanskrit College, Thiruvananthapuram	
21	Government Arts College, Thiruvananthapuram	
22	Mary Matha Arts & Science College, Wayanad	
23	Acquinas College, Edacochi	Cancelled
24	Sree Narayana College,Kollam	
25	Christian College, Kattakkada	
26	St. John's College, Anchal	
27	Sacred Arts College, Thrissur	Cancelled
28	NAM College, Kallikandy	
29	Government College, Thripppunithura	

APPENDIX I (c)

1

	Engineering Colleges	
SI. No.	Name of Sub-Centres	
1	College of Engineering, Thiruvananthapuram	
2	TKM College of Engineering, Kollam	
3	Govt. Engineering College, Thriussur	
4	Govt. Engineering College, Wayanad	
5	NSS College of Engineering, Palakkad	
6	Govt. College of Engineering, Kannur	
7	Govt. Engineering College, Kozhikode	
8	Govt. Engineering College, Barton Hill, Thiruvananthapuram	
9	College of Engineering, Munnar	

Sd/-Under Secretary DR I Section Kerala Public Service Commission